Sunday 29th March

Join us live online for The Haunted Movie a Harvest Moon Motion Pictures film discussion. Sunday 29th March at Google+ at http://bit.ly/1ErrdNh 
Time: 7pm London, 11am Los Angeles and 2pm New York.

The Haunted chat